Soma20 Remixes

Silicone Soul

Buy release


    £1.25 £1.50
1. Right On, Right On (Matthias Tanzmann Remix)
2. Nosferatu (of Norway Version)
3. Call of the Dub (The Black Dog Remix)
4. Dogs of Les Ilhes (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)
5. Inferno (Sascha Dive's Rainforest Dub)
6. Burning Sands (Lee Jones Remix)
7. Feeling Blue (The Spirals Acid Rock Dub)
8. Right On, Right On (Matt Tolfrey Remix)
9. David Vincent's Blues (Freska Remix)
10. Midnite Man (Tim Paris Remix)
11. 3am (Maetrik Jazzersize Remix)
12. Dust Ballad II (Ripperton's Stay Together Dub)
13. Under A Werewolf Moon (Sascha Funke's Salope Remix)
14. The Snakecharmer (Alex Niggemann & Marc Poppcke's Kitchen Remix)
15. RIght On, Right On (Hatikvah Remix)


Release date
21st May 2012

Catalogue #
Soma DA94

MP3 (320kbps)
WAV (1411kbps)


More releases... Other releases from Silicone Soul