A Picnic With The Hunters

Let's Go Outside

Buy release

Please expect some delays in receiving your orders due to Covid-19 new health & safety procedures. Thanks for your patience.


    £1.25 £1.50
1. Peripheral
2. I Keep On Trying
3. Let's Go Outside feat Christina Broussard - I'll Lick Your Spine
4. My First Time
5. Like My Creep
6. Girls Don't Like Me
7. You Make Me Struggle
8. Crashing
9. I'm Sitting Alone
10. Still Up
11. Let's Go Outside feat Cotton Jenny - My Friend


Release date
28th Jan 2008

Catalogue #
Soma CD66

CD Album
MP3 (320kbps)
WAV (1411kbps)


More releases... Other releases from Let's Go Outside